نبارك لك!
حدثت لك الألفة المتبادلة
1296611
Paulxx, 48
القاهرة, مصر
نشط منذ منذ زمن طويل

بحث

اريد التعرف على: انثى الاعمار 31 - 45 عاما بمنطقة القاهرة, مصر
الهدف: صداقة, حب, زواج, لقاء

رسالتي

I love to walk at night going for ice cream with that woman, am a cinema type. I don't cheat nor use drugs am self discipline. I'm caring and trustworthy I'm animal researcher that what i do for living. I believe I can find that special someone who will grow old with me here, the lady whom will take the time to understand me and really know me for who i am, I would like someone who will take the time and make the effort to make a relationship good and be honest enough to admit when it is not going good. Someone who is not afraid to bring concerns to the table and talk about it, no matter what it the issue may be. I believe a good partner is someone you can depend on, talk openly with and without fear, ridicule, or judgment. I am very sarcastic and tend to look at things from a completely different perspective. I'm easy going,open minded, will try anything once....very curious, yet need someone strong enough we could grow old together.
My ideal person:
I am not interested in lady who dont have a clue of what they want or where they are going. I am not interested in drama and women that can't get it together or get over it (ex)..etc. I hate wasting my time at anything. I am very independent, yet, want someone whom i can always share my thought with, special woman where are you am ready to spoil you and take good care of you. I have everything to make you happy. All i need is honest and commitment.
My interests:
My Dogs, Fishing, Camping, BBQ's, Listening to Music, Photography, Frisbee Golf, Road Trips, Concerts, The Beach, The Mountains, Going Off Road, Taco Trucks, Roller Coasters, Movies, Bowling, Mini Golf, Shooting, Sometimes Even Staying At Home Relaxing, Pretty Much Anything That You Can Think Of That Is Fun!

تفاصيل شخصية

الحالة الاجتماعية: اعزب
الأصل: مسيحي
التعليم: ثانوية
الوضع الاقتصادي: ثري

المظهر الخارجي

بنية الجسم: عادي

عادات

عادات التدخين: ولا مرة
عادات الشرب: بالمناسبات

معلومات شخصية

لغات: عربي


عنوان بطاقتي: https://ahlam.net/paulxx0077/
رقم المستخدم: 1296611
صور من 0
Paulxx, 48
القاهرة, مصر
البحث عن امرأة سنوات 31-45

I love to walk at night going for ice cream with that woman, am a cinema type. I don't cheat nor use drugs am self discipline. I'm caring and...
نشط منذ منذ زمن طويل